Fundraising Subcommittee


Lesley King-Lewis

IYF Trustee

Lesley has been a Trustee of the International Youth Foundation for almost two decades and became Chief Executive Officer of Windsor Leadership in 2013.  She has over 30 years’ e...
Read more »


Anthony Sargent

EUYO Advisory Council member

Anthony Sargent studied Politics, Philosophy and Economics at Oxford University while concurrently busy as a conductor and singer, and then spent 13 years in radio and televis...
Read more »


Prof. Dr. Tobias Wollermann

EUYO Board Member

Tobias Wollermann studied music and physics at the University of Osnabrück. After graduation he worked as a research assistant at Zentrum virtUOS and at the Research Center for M...
Read more »


Caroline Smith

Fundraising Subcommittee Member

Caroline joins the EUYO Fundraising Subcommittee bringing with her over 20 years’ experience in the Charity sector. A multimillion-pound fundraiser and strategic leader in develo...
Read more »


Marshall Marcus

Secretary General, Association Board Member

EUYO Secretary General, International Youth Foundation CEO, Sistema Europe President, Europe 101 Leadership Programme Patron, and member the Honorary Council of the Orchestra ...
Read more »


Riitta Hirvonen

Executive & Finance Manager

Riitta joined the EUYO in July 2013 after running the administration of Monteverdi Choir & Orchestra Ltd for nine years as their General Manager. She comes from Finland and p...
Read more »